Dawid Urban

President of the Supervisory Board

d.urban@dobraforma.com

Piotr Kwiatkowski

General Director, President of the Board

p.kwiatkowski@dobraforma.com

Wojciech Paczka

Chief Financial Officer, Executive Board Member

w.paczka@dobraforma.com

Maciej Kotowski

Strategy Director, Executive Board Member

m.kotowski@dobraforma.com

Paul M. Ryterski

Senior Advisor to the Executive Board

p.ryterski@dobraforma.com

Mateusz Łakomy

Sales Director

m.lakomy@dobraforma.com

Paweł Batiożko

Production Director

p.batiozko@dobraforma.com

Michał Marcin

Technical Director

m.marciniak@dobraforma.com

Filip Ziółek

HoReCa Director

f.ziolek@dobraforma.com

Stanisław Czaja

Project Manager HoReCa

s.czaja@dobraforma.com

Bogna Piechocka

Design Manager

b.piechocka@dobraforma.com

Marta Paczka

Marketing Manager

m.paczka@dobraforma.com

Jowita Starościak

Sales Manager

j.starosciak@dobraforma.com

Blanka Piechota

Key Account Manager

b.piechota@dobraforma.com

Renata Jabłońska

Production and Sales Coordinator

r.jablonska@dobraforma.com

Marcin Wojewoda

Project Manager

m.wojewoda@dobraforma.com

Agata Podgajna

Project Manager

a.podgajna@dobraforma.com

Arkadiusz Sablik

Pricing Specialist

a.sablik@dobraforma.com

Marta Kruk

Administration Specialist

m.kruk@dobraforma.com