Dawid Urban

President of the Supervisory Board

d.urban@dobraforma.com

Piotr Kwiatkowski

General Director, President of the Board

p.kwiatkowski@dobraforma.com

Wojciech Paczka

Chief Financial Officer, Executive Board Member

w.paczka@dobraforma.com

Maciej Kotowski

Strategy Director, Executive Board Member

m.kotowski@dobraforma.com

Tomasz Witczak

Sales Director

t.witczak@dobraforma.com

Filip Ziółek

HoReCa Director

f.ziolek@dobraforma.com

Bogna Piechocka

Design Manager

b.piechocka@dobraforma.com

Marta Paczka

Marketing Manager

m.paczka@dobraforma.com

Blanka Piechota

Key Account Sales Manager

b.piechota@dobraforma.com

Renata Jabłońska

Customer Service Specialist

r.jablonska@dobraforma.com